Journal of a Lost Soul Part CLIV

Posted: 30 October, 2011 in Journal, Life

Well it’s the last day of my holiday and I have fun of work tomorrow which to be frank I’m not looking forward to not because of the work itself which I enjoy but because of the constant back stabbing and bickering there.

But at least this time I am better equipped to cope with it because I am doing something about my depression. Though I am into the wanting to sleep all the time and feeling generally strange because I am going through the recovery stage of my depression. This is going to make work interesting over the next few weeks.

On a lighter note my old creativity is slowly coming back this time unlike the last time I came out of my depression so things could be brighter for the future. It is slow going at the moment but I’m actually started to set up a Dark Heresy Role-Playing Game background from an Inquisitor down with some ideas of scenarios to run for them. It pleasant feeling that my creativity is slowly coming back again though I suspect the writing of this journal has helped this time.


Please note: If want to see my second life journal then go to the Journal of a Spectral Traveller.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.