A Place of My Own!

Posted: 1 April, 2014 in Comment, home, Life

I may not actually own my new house yet but it is my own place to live with all the responsibility to maintain the place even change it suit my own needs without getting the owners permission for every little change. Essentially the home is mine something I have never had in my life as such.

It is the first time I have ever been settled in a home which is mine which to some people is a trivial matter but it is a big thing to me. It is first time in my life that I can truly call somewhere mine and share it with my partner.

It’s strange and old concept to some modern people but it is nice to finally have a space call my own which is also somewhere I can escape the world just by closing the front door. It is a simple piece of magic in a complex modern world of ours!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal journal of mine just follow the link to Acta Spiritu Amisso.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.