Chronicles of a Steam Powered Storyteller Part XV

Posted: 2 August, 2017 in Journal, Life

As life once again returns back to normality after the past few weeks of disruption, it is time for me to get back to writing and role-playing with a vengeance as it long overdue I get back before apathy gets me again.

I have a exciting ending to the Vampire: The Masquerade Role-Playing game to write as the player actions have certainly put the cat among the pigeons. They are certainly heading for a big climatic end to the chronicle which should be fun to write and play. This should be enough to get me writing again by itself.

The only real blot on my life is work again but not for the obvious reasons but because of the general atmosphere there caused by people getting upset over things which frankly do not matter and not making the best of a difficult situation. Currently I am bit sensitive to it because I am fighting my depression again and really do not need to be surrounded by such situation as it is making the whole process far more difficult than it needs to be.

Unfortunately you cannot control what people do or feel around you other than comment that their actions are not helping you though they do not have listen.

Now it is a matter of myself deciding which direction I want my life to go in and how to achieve it though currently I really have no idea or inspiration how.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal miscellany of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

