Chronicles of a Steam Powered Storyteller Part XIV

Posted: 29 July, 2017 in Journal, Life

The past weeks I have felt like a whole tonne of bricks have fallen on me which should really not be a surprise after the last weeks when my partner had to go into Hospital for an operation now they have to rest for two weeks at home. It has been a stressful last few weeks with long days as I still had to work and visit my partner in Hospital. Add this the worry what is wrong with my Partner could be more serious but in the end it was not and it should hopefully make life better for them in the end.

I think this week all the issues of last week have finally crashed in on me big time making me feel very tired, lethargic and down a little. Though not helped by issues elsewhere the sort of issues which sour an atmosphere and make things more difficult for all those, especially myself, around them.

Currently I am really not pleased with some of the peoples actions and attitudes around me as I have just had a long and difficult few weeks in which someone could have been in a far worse position than the people in question. All made worse by the fact their attitude are over trivial matters which do not involve matters of life and death but those matters that in the bigger scale of things amount to nothing.

I am starting to question certain parts of my life and people I am associating with because they really not doing me any good both physically and mentally. It is becoming clearer in my own mind something needs to change in my own life as the constant feeling out of sorts with the world around me is very tiring.

But as always I am trapped in a vicious circle as because of this feeling constant tired means I cannot make the change needed because I do not have the energy to do so. Looks like I may have to do something dramatic to break this cycle just what I have not decided yet!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal miscellany of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

