Chronicles of a Steam Powered Storyteller Part XI

Posted: 24 April, 2017 in Journal, Life

It has been a while since I have written a journal entry though it’s not been because I am been overly busy just that I had real to say other than get angry about certain events occurring here in the United Kingdom.

The past two months has been a mixture of good and bad things though currently more bad than good.

The major worry is my currently is both my mental and physical health we has been better and it has started to deteriorate over the past month or so to a point I need to visit the Doctor before it gets any worse. All caused by external factors which I have little true control over currently which have certainly made my mental health far worse than it should be.

Last month has not all be bad as at home we have managed to move the computer room upstairs and my books down stairs so now I can write properly at a table which is great improvement from previously when I wrote on a tray on my lap which was note exactly most comfortable position to write.

Now I have a proper place to write it has already started to have a dividend as I have written more in last few days than I have done in a whole week before. It is certainly something I should of done months ago.

It also had another very beneficial effect because I am sitting in proper chair at a proper table I am not falling asleep as much when I was in a comfortable chair which in itself is definite bonus as I will feel better an stop worrying about the fact I am sleeping at the time and achieving nothing.

So currently things is a mixed bag of illness, worry and paradoxically moving forward with my writing.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal miscellany of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

