Journal of a Lost Soul Part DLVI

Posted: 23 September, 2016 in Journal, Life

It has been one of those few days when I really did not want to interact with people as currently I really cannot feel anything other than anger with everything around me. I get days like this and it can be a real pain for those who have to deal with me.

Though the last few days have not all been bad as I have everything sorted for the high octane Vampire: The Masquerade game I am running Sunday which should be one hell of a game as things come to the first major break point in the chronicle.

I already have ideas for the next part of the Vampire Chronicle which should change tac from my players meeting people to them consolidating their positions within Chicago of the world of darkness. It will become even more dangerous for the player characters as they will not be new in the city any more.

At least one thing in last few days has been far more positive and something I will keep hold of to stop me falling back into the dark place I have been last few days.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

