All Change At The Next Stop Please!

Posted: 23 September, 2016 in This Journal

It feels like time to change the name of this blog come journal to reflect where I am currently not where I was when I started the journal. As over the years my life has changed greatly to a point I do not feel lost any more but starting to look forward and think what I want to achieve in the future.

At the same time I will change the look of the whole blog to reflect the change as I feel a new look will help to give the blog a whole new feel.

As now I and back to running role-playing games and having a growing interest in all things Steampunk along with myself contemplating serious about writing more I thought a change of name was needed.

So here ends the Journal of the Lost Soul and the Chronicles of the Steam Powered Storyteller starts with the hopes of a brighter future.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

