Lonely is the Pen!

Posted: 30 August, 2016 in Comment, Life, writing

Sometimes I find the whole process of writing a very lonely thing indeed to a point I really do not want to do it as it makes me feel that down.

But I know that is the nature of writing be it either when I am writing my journal here or writing for a role-playing game as you have to be alone in front of piece of paper or laptop to actually write effectively. I need to be focused when I write so I can effectively write something down.

There is one thing which does keep me writing I the fact the stuff I write for role-playing games I get to actually see the joy and pleasure it gives other people when I actually run the role-playing games. This is a wonderful rush and inspiration to write more. It makes all my efforts worth while.

So in the end I will have to get used to feeling alone when I write as the end result can give others so much pleasure.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

