Journal of a Lost Soul Part DL

Posted: 11 August, 2016 in Journal, Life

It has been a long time since I have written in this journal but I have been both busy and living through another down which has robbed me of my main ability to get things done. But at least I am slowing coming out of it and returning back to a normality when I can be fully creative again.

Though my depression has not been helped by events at work and the world around me as currently the Labour Party Leadership battle here in United Kingdom and the Vampire: The Masquerade role-playing game have taken up a lot of my time lately.

Both have inspired me to be even more creative and helped to drag me out of my short down caused by my depression. Both are inspiring me to think of greater things as Labour Party leadership battle gives me hope of a real future here in the United Kingdom and the Vampire: The Masquerade role-playing game has reminded me I can run a dam fine story if I really put my mind to things.

In a strange way both are showing me currently that I can be more than I think I can be and can really change the world around me in different ways. I need to use both to catapult me on to bigger and better things in my life.

So I will be back to writing this journal every few while as things come to my mind and I once again get back into the habit again.

Watch this space!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

