Writing Keeps Me Sane!

Posted: 6 July, 2016 in Comment, Life, Writting

In these difficult times both at work and world around me the only thing we is keeping me sane and keeps me going is my writing. As without my writing there would be no way to allow those emotions which would fester and aggravate my depression would go bouncing around my head getting worse.

It is ironic when times in the world get difficult it can also be in a weird way be inspiration for writing currently especially with myself and my role-playing games. Now it would be nice to find a real focus for this creativity in a more positive way to counteract the negative world around us currently.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

