Journal of a Lost Soul Part DXLVII

Posted: 9 May, 2016 in Journal, Life

It is high time I start to focus the positive aspects of my life and work and let go of those negative aspects of my life as for far too long they have been destroying me from the inside. Always results in myself feeling down and useless in the end.

It is one of those times to count my blessing as in the end I have far more than I actually think which include managers who are prepared to push me forward and support me in my work, an outlet for my creative and imaginative side just to name a few.

But the hardest thing for me currently is not allow those negative things around me overwhelming me to a point that I feel that I am drowning but it is not me who is having the issues but those around me. I should remember the simple fact that as long as I do my best and work hard is all I can do and stop worrying and covering for those around me who are failing or not caring.

In the end they are not my responsibility and I owe them nothing as I have always lived a life my way especially in recent years not a life which everyone expects me to live. In the end it is only way to live life as it is less stressful and enjoyable.

In the end it is the time to count my blessings and let go of everyone else’s shortfalls as it is their problem not mine!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

