Life is For Remembering!

Posted: 25 April, 2016 in Comment, Life

I was little annoyed with a persons near to me who found it funny that I always have a story or known someone who had done something they are talking about.

Few days ago for example someone made a joke they were going to stay over night at work as they had nothing to go home for to which I said I once knew someone who did that once which they found amusing and made some derogatory remarks much to my annoyance.

Myself I found this behaviour immature as just because, even with quiet life, I have travelled more, met a wider range of people, had more experience of work places so in the end it is not surprising I have few stories and memories of people, places and events as I have lived over half Century so far!

It does highlight a worrying modern attitude of people who constantly put down those who dare to be different in effort to make them conform to modern society’s strict, unimaginative and uniform nature where no one should be different!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

