Journal of a Lost Soul Part DXXXV

Posted: 6 February, 2016 in Journal, Life

A fun day ahead with ourselves taking our one dog, Kali, to the vets to get her nails clipped. It gets us out of the house even if outside is very damp as the weather has decided to turn for worse as outside is damp.

At least other than a quick trip to the shops we can hide inside the house and avoid the outside world so it can do it worse until tomorrow. It will mean I can catch up on chores and do a little more on my own version of 13th Age world map which I managed to start yesterday. It was nice to start to draw a map again even if it is my version of an existing map which I can modify to fit my needs which hopefully make running 13th Age easier.

What a wonderful life I lead in so much most of the time it seems so mundane to most people though not helped much of my hobbies tend to involve either sitting in front of a laptop or blank sheet of paper and a pen rather than being something physical everyone sees. Though hopefully people read or encounter the results of my work elsewhere even here in this journal.

So life keeps going on it meandering path though this year is still showing a great promise of change for the better for myself, partner and other people around me.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

