Journal of a Lost Soul Part DXXXIII

Posted: 2 February, 2016 in Journal, Life

In the end today has been a good day as I have managed to get some writing done though I did not do as many chores as I would of liked but there is over a week of the holiday to go. It has shown just how much my work takes out of me both mentally and physically to a point it has started to eat into my life in a very detrimental way.

In the next weeks I need to really think about my future as this situation cannot continue any more as not being creative or productive outside of work is starting to kill me mentally turning me into the very thing I really do not want to be a sheep who just lives for work without a life.

So now I have to start to fight back to regain my life again which will be actually going to a Role-Playing Club near by so I can get back to role-playing again and start rebuild a social life again which is long overdue.

So this week and next I am going to take advantage and get some real writing done all long overdue and very good to my general well being.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

