Journal of a Lost Soul Part DXXVII

Posted: 5 January, 2016 in Journal, Life

The last two days could not of contrasted more if they tried yesterday I was constantly tired and lethargic to a point I could not do anything while today I managed to get some long overdue chores. I suspect it is all to do with the fact that last few weeks at work have been both very mentally and physically demanding to a point my body and mind yesterday literally stopped to force me to rest.

So today has been a far more pleasant day as it felt like I have achieved something rather feeling useless because all I could do was sit and sleep. I did still napped today but it felt better because I has done something so were far more effective.

Though I did not do all things I wanted but at least I have started this year on a more positive note unlike last year with more hope this will continue into the new year. Though I did in a small way started to change my presence on the internet by removing my social web site which has reached it natural end and usefulness. It may be a small start but it is still a start.

I have also decided this year to stop be a sheep and be far more vocal about the world around me as I am getting very frustrated and angry with a world which will not change and cling to destructive ways including bigotry. I cannot keep quiet any more and feel it is time to stand up and be counted!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

