Journal of a Lost Soul Part DXXVI

Posted: 2 January, 2016 in Journal, Life

A new year has arrived and as much as last year it is a quiet start but most definitely the quiet before the storm which my life will become. This year a lot will change either by hook or crook as I have been treading water far too long and time to move on to things new and more exciting.

But as always I cannot think where I should start as I want to do so much this year though I suspect some of the things will take time to do even look impossible at the moment. Though one of the first things I can do from the start is to change my attitude to my life from detracted indifference to grabbing life by it proverbial balls.

This may be a small start to some people’s minds but for me it will be a massive change to my life enough to kick start my life. Now the hard work starts my end to keep this positive attitude going over the next year!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

