A Days Writing!

Posted: 2 January, 2016 in Comment, Life, writing

At one time including myself thought a day sitting writing, even my nonsense, was or is a waste of my time which could be put to better use.

But in the end it is not a waste of my time but a massive help to my mental illness called depression and good exercise for my imagination and intelligence. It gives me one more purpose to my life which lacks a real purpose at the moment.

Currently a wasted day in my view is sitting in front of a computer screen lazily surfing the social networks looking for something that is not there or playing games which simply do not inspire my imagination or creativity and just past time in a pointless pursuit.

So in the end a days writing for me is a positive experience which rather wastes my days opens my mind to its creativity and my eyes to the infinite possibilities of imagination.

In the end it is not a waste of time or effort!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

