Journal of a Lost Soul Part DXXIII

Posted: 17 December, 2015 in Journal, Life

It is once again the fun of peak time at work which to those who are not familiar with the term will know it is Christmas time the businesses time of year at work. So it the time of year when I tend to only eat, sleep and work or it always feels like that.

I am reaching the middle of a 8 day run of shifts with only 5 days to go before I have a very busy day off shopping for Christmas Day which this year going to be a feast of good food, drink and treats all because of an unexpected windfall at the right time.

Unlike previous years even with long run of shifts everyone, including myself, are not as stressed out as previous years and as I said before I am looking forward to Christmas and New Year which is going to be fun time regardless. I have put my mind to it I am going to enjoy my Christmas regardless of what happens.

Well after few years of difficult times at last things have started to settle down and come together in so much next year we will start in a better place even financially though not exactly rich and we still will have to be careful. But we start the year in a higher place and on a better footing than last year.

The end of the year has certainly been a much needed tonic which certainly something to build on next year. I could even find though mythical Role-Players and new job!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

