Journal of a Lost Soul Part DXXII

Posted: 11 December, 2015 in Journal, Life

Today has been one of those days when I have been very creative mostly because I have been allowed to stop for a while and escape the mad world outside. It has been a rare pleasure which I have not had time to do due to work, life and the fact I have been constantly tired because of the overtime I am doing at work.

It is always nice to be creative and usually means I feel better for the rest of the day which I need to be because I have the fun of a few chores which need to be done within the house. Housework is one of those things we all have to do and I always feel better after doing it afterwards as it always feels like I achieved something.

So now it settling down for a quiet afternoon and evening to myself away from the hassle and bustle of the world around me.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

