Journal of a Lost Soul Part DXXI

Posted: 11 December, 2015 in Journal, Life

As always this time of year it is a busy time at work due to Christmas which much as previous years means I am constantly tired with little time for other things outside of work. But different to previous years mainly due to a better and more positive atmosphere at work and other bits of good news outside of work it is turning out to be less stressful Christmas.

Money my be still tight at home for me but with less stress from work for the first time in over 5 years I am actually looking forward to Christmas and the New Year even at work. Hopefully this year I can enjoy a quiet Christmas with my partner and dogs at home as we need it in a sea of Christmas madness.

I have to smile at work once again I am being allowed to shine in my real job as Merchandiser and Warehouseman even encouraged by our new Store Manager and I think I am impressing the right people again at work. Sadly once again there are those who cannot or will not change and fallen back to their old ways. I find this very sad as even at my age we have to constantly change or we stagnate as people and in our jobs. I find the one thing gets me bored with life is when things settle into a stagnated pattern.

So now ahead I have a day of rest and few chores ahead of me though I will spend the morning writing my journal and thoughts as I have little inspiration which I will take advantage off will drinking a tea or two.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

