Feels Like Pissing Into the Rain!

Posted: 6 December, 2015 in Comment, Life

Sometimes when I write the more political entries in this journal few people actually read them for some reason so a lot of the time it really feels like I am pissing into the wind. It does discourage me from writing such entries at times but every time I remember it helps me cope with what is happening around me in the world.

But sadly this lack of anything political especially in the United Kingdom and United States reflects a general malaise of a people who have become both apathetic and detracted from politics at a time when they have to pay attention to what their governments and establishments are doing!

If they had they would of noticed that their governments and establishments have been manipulating the Middle Eastern situation to consolidate their power at the expense of their freedoms. All in the name of the biggest lie of all to keep them safe.

But the only answer you get from the people in question is there is nothing they can do about the situations and it is too much trouble as they have better things to do. In true both are true we call all change the world around us and people elsewhere have proved the real power of people have over governments and the establishment. Add to this when they wake up one day with all their freedoms gone they will wish they had done something.

I am almost tempted not to write anything even remotely serious or politically on my journal any more as it feels like most of the time I am writing in a wilderness of uncaring people who are very happy to live a quiet and compliment life even at the cost of their freedoms.

But this would be a wrong thing to do as I cannot stand by and not say nothing as it is not right to expect others to do the talking for me and keep quiet when someone is limiting my freedoms in the name of my so called security!
Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

