Journal of a Lost Soul Part DXVIII

Posted: 20 November, 2015 in Journal, Life

I have been quiet for last few weeks mainly because I have had little to say and once again locked away inside myself. All because it is the build up to Christmas at work and the time of year being Winter I will get very quiet here as work really dominates my time.

At least this year work is not so stressful as previous years because of the change of management at work which has changed the whole atmosphere at work for the better for everyone. Though there is still some stress but mostly caused by those who do not embrace change and not getting their own way any more. All typical of change of management at work and the inability of some modern people to cope with change effectively and emotionally.

Outside of work life has been quiet if anything too quiet with usual battle of keeping our heads above the water though Christmas and end of year things financially get easier even with Christmas ahead. Once again we do not have any real spare money to by Christmas presents for anyone which I have always found sad over the past few years.

On top of this I am constantly fighting my depression keeping my mood upbeat though I am having one of those bad days when I wake up feeling down and really isolated regardless I have a partner and dogs in the same house. This not helped with a growing frustration with world around me with the current events as feeling powerless really can aggravate my depression.

Finally I need to go to the Doctors again as I am constantly tired even after a good night sleep which is resulting in me not wanting to do anything outside of work even writing which is increasing my feelings of isolation and of being useless.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

