Depression: Another Day and Another Battle!

Posted: 9 November, 2015 in Comment, depression, Life

As always battling with my depression is a daily thing for myself something I have to do every morning just to function as a normal person. Sometimes I simply do not win and spend the rest of the day in a down feeling both tired and listless even disconnected from the world around me.

These battles are result of a catch 22 situation as I need to fight every morning but because of the battle itself tires me out so much I cannot find the energy to fight the battle. All made worse by the fact without help there seams no way out of the situation and far too easily to fall into giving in because of the depression.

The days when I do win the daily battle I do feel much better and function as what is called a normal person and actually enjoy the day. So in the end fighting the battle is always worth the effort in the end.

The days when I lose the battle it really all I want to do is scream at the world with frustration as I end up locked inside myself for another day.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

