Journal of a Lost Soul Part DXV

Posted: 25 October, 2015 in Journal, Life

One of those days when I woke up feeling sad, lonely and detracted from the world around me regardless that I am surrounded by people and I have regular job with brings in a regular income though just enough to live.

I know why I feel like this as it is my depression at work again because of the constant frustrations of the world around me which constantly makes small and annoying problems into mountains. On top of which my depression is making me feel constantly tired and listless which in itself is very tiring and frustrating as I cannot do anything.

Though this week I actually won with my depression’s nasty habit of stopping doing simple things which need to be done and will make my life easier mostly because I had to work myself up to doing it over a few days. Though after which I was angry with the word for some reason which I still cannot fathom why as things went well.

All I did was to change my broadband provider now a simple job compared to some decade ago as it can all be done with one phone call though the company I am going to have failed to get some information off me and chasing me. Strangely this is slightly stressing me out for some reason.

But as always the constant war with depression is the winning of a series of small battles just to keep sane and a functioning human being.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

