Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDCXIII

Posted: 19 October, 2015 in Journal, Life

In the end I survived the 6 day run of shifts at work far better than I would of done some few months ago. This all because a certain person is not at work any more which used to stress me out so much I ended up exhausted to a point of being totally shot both mentally and physically. Though I am still a bit foot worn and tired but not as bad as usual.

So tonight is a much needed relaxed evening after last few days at work and all helped by I actually have a day off tomorrow. The plans for tonight are going to be the usual ones which include going into Second Life with some Red Wine where I will relax with good friends and music. I know very predictable for me but it gives me a much needed release from hassle of real life for a short while.

Well at least this year it looks like I am going to survive the Christmas period without much stress and physical discomfort caused by my legs. It does help that I am settled in our new home here and more settled at work. Add to this I am not doing the hour commute on winter country roads which can be very stressful.

So there is a possibility I could actually enjoy my Christmas more even with the fact I will be working most of it.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

