Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDCXII

Posted: 18 October, 2015 in Journal, Life

Only one more day to go on this particular run of shifts at work and tomorrow will be longest day of this run of shift just because it is the last day. Remarkably I may be tired but not overly wound up by the long run of shifts but not surprising as certain manager is off the scene so everyone is happier at work. It certainly makes the long run of shifts easier to cope with which is especially useful as Christmas is on the horizon.

The only real issue this week because of the long run of shifts is myself being tired in the evening which means I have done very little outside of work but as things next week get back to normal I hope I manage to get things done again including writing.

Though currently I am allowing trivial matters distract me and using as an excuse not to do anything regardless that it will eventually frustrate me. All I can say that depression is wonderful thing to live with.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

