Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXXXVII

Posted: 2 October, 2015 in Journal, Life

At the moment all I want to do is sleep even after the fact I have just over a week off work so should be nicely relaxed and not warn down by being stressed by my job. But I am back to want to constantly sleep again which always makes me feel that I have wasted a day asleep regardless of the fact I have no choice in the matter. This of cause has a very detrimental effect on my depression as it always gives me the feeling I am wasting my life and I am useless.

On a positive note I have finally decided on what Role-Playing Game I like to run first when I find a group locally though it could be bit ambitious only because currently I have lost some of my confidence again. But I have run such ideas for Role-Playing Games in the past successfully and lot of my issues currently is being out of practice with Role-Playing.

Now the issue is finding the Role-Players locally though now with definite idea of the first game I want to play it is more likely to find them now.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

