Getting Back to the Habit!

Posted: 21 September, 2015 in Comment, Life, Writting

As I finally got my holiday from work it is time to catch up with long overdue blog entries and writing for set up of a role-playing games when I actually find the role-players locally. On top of which I need to get back to the habit of writing as it does do me good and gives a purpose to my life which currently feels like it is barren and empty.

This in itself is currently difficult as I am fighting my depression again which is currently detracting myself from the people and world around me once again. It has come the time again to force myself to reconnect with people and world out there and this blog is one of the ways I do it.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

