Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXXXIII

Posted: 9 September, 2015 in Journal, Life

It is going to be one of these days when I will be fighting my depression and feelings of isolation and feeling useless again for not real reason. Life as per usual is a difficult round of keeping afloat financially and issues at work as always caused by unthinking people.

But as always I will have to pick myself and try to move on against self made issues and barriers. Life may not be exciting for me and little frustrating but it is stable and settled which is more than most people have currently.

At the moment my creativity and ideas re bubbling just under the surface of my mind but not starting to come out yet. It’s finding that focus to get the idea written down and stopping myself being distracted by pointless wondering around the internet.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

