Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXXXII

Posted: 8 September, 2015 in Journal, Life

It is one of those weeks when I feeling bored with life and work in general which is mainly due to my depression and feeling disconnected with the world around me. All still not helped by the fact I am still not finding Role-Players locally though still early days my end but I am going impatient as it will mean I will start to have a social life again which I am missing currently badly.

The likes of Second Life can only go so far as a social media as I am missing the face and face interaction with people in a social environment as it will mean I will stop feeling so isolated at home. This is regardless of the fact I get fed up of people at work and rather no talk to people outside of work.

At least this morning I am sitting down and writing rather than just wondering around on the internet feeling sorry for myself and alone.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

