Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXXXI

Posted: 7 September, 2015 in Journal, Life

Once again life goes quiet my end with usual round of financial issues at the end of an expensive month though there is some relief which sounds little odd to some people. That is the increase to the living wage does not occur here until April 2016 which means my partner still can depend on my Tax Credits until them and give them time to sort out another income before then.

Work has also settled back into a pattern I like more as I will get to do what I actually paid to do and not have to depend on anti-depressants to cope with work. This singular fact has made me happier than a long time as I never really like depending on drugs to keep my sanity.

The only real bone of contention of my life currently I finding table top Role-Players locally even with all the power of the internet which if anything makes it more difficult mainly because it has made people lazy socially. But it looks like it another battle to fight which I am determined to win as always.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

