Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXXX

Posted: 3 September, 2015 in Journal, Life

This is an unusual day as I feel like adding to my journal twice today as it’s been one of those days because I have not been feeling my best I have felt really disconnected to the world around me. But in the end the rest was needed as I am starting to feel human again to a point I actually cooked something proper tonight something I have not felt like for last few days.

Only down today is that I have yet another long day at work tomorrow and on my present form I will end up ill at the end of the day yet again and most definitely stressed at work. All not help yet again by someone at work not thinking before they think and picking up some extremely bad management habits from a previous ineffective manager. Sadly they are one of those people who are easily lead and incapable at times to actually think for themselves.

Other than all this I have been quiet inside happier to watch the world though I am little frustrated that I have not found any Role-Players locally so I can start once again playing and running Role-Playing Games which should stop myself feeling so isolated from the world and people around me.

All this in an effort to stop work being the centre of my world which is never a healthy thing for anyone to allow to happen in their lives!
Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

