Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXXVIII

Posted: 1 September, 2015 in Journal, Life

Another quiet day ahead before another fun day at work though this week I only work two days so sort of holiday not quiet what I wanted as thanks to a manager at work I did not get a much needed proper holiday.

But besides that point I get another day to write and rest my weary body which is complaining big time currently because of the long days and the onset of autumn and cooler weather. I’ll use the opportunity to do some writing which is long overdue. It time I felt again that I am doing something which is creative and constructive.

Plus I need to stop putting off chasing up old friends as it feels like currently I am always finding something else to do all to do with my depression.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

