Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXXVII

Posted: 30 August, 2015 in Journal, Life

I am still here but I have been busy elsewhere for last few weeks to concentrate on writing anything and once again there has been a change in my pattern in my life though nothing bad if anything all very good.

The major one being the one Manager who caused my a lot of trouble at work has been moved store though the other supervisor who insists on constantly talking down to me is still there. This is starting to cause a big issues to me as I am finding it very offensive and annoying as they are not treating me with proper respect as a fellow human being. I suspect they think their behaviour is acceptable because they are my supervisor but regardless it simply not!

This unlike the other manager is a minor issue compared with the manager whose behaviour over the past year has meant I have had to take the anti-depressants just to function normally. This has been highlighted by the fact I can cope with everyday life without the anti-depressants since he has gone.

Just shows the effect peoples actions, attitudes and how they interact with someone who has depression can have on them and their quality of life. I am not advocating that people treat people with depression differently than anyone else but actually think very carefully how they interact with such people and understand they can have negative effect on someone who has depression if they get it wrong.

Though the truth in the matter we should treat all interactions with people in the same way as after all if we did I suspect we would get on better. But as always a large majority of people really far to self centred and unthinking to understated their effect on those around them.

So as always I start off the next part of my journey in my life with the home things will be different on this part of the journey.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

