Getting Back to Writing!

Posted: 30 August, 2015 in Comment, Life

I have been very quiet on my journals and writing in general both because I have not felt ike writing and I have been distracted by setting up my personal social web sire again which did not go as well as I wanted. But in the end it has been all sorted out and up and running again.

So now I have finished the social web site plus I resettle at home and work I hope I will begin to write again even be inspired to work on the role-playing backgrounds and ideas again. This is all assuming nothing else knocks me off my writing path again.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

