Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXXVI

Posted: 16 August, 2015 in Journal, Life

It is finally nice to have my life settling down to a pattern and free of one major source of stress which will finally mean I can move on with my life and not be held back by stress itself. It has also meant I am back to feeling like writing again along with finding both local Role-Playing group and getting back in contact with old friends I have lost contact with over the years.

I now have no real excuse not to move on in my life that find a new job, friends even a social life as I cannot use the stress as an excuse not to move on any more. If anything I should give myself a good kick up the ass as it is long overdue I did as I need to change my life on a fundamental way to move on.

I do need to move on as I need to have new experiences and meet new people to cultivate my creative side as currently where I am is slowly killing me as the whole atmosphere is not really conducive to my creative side and imagination. This is not meant to be a dig at where I work and people I work with but it is the nature of where I work and the people who work there.

As for work other than one now little annoyance of a supervisor and some of their associates disrespectful behaviour towards me and others it will become less of a problem in my life other than usual issues we all get with at work with those who do not do their jobs or dam right lazy. Something we all have to cope with at work.

On top of which I am finding the current events in the world even more amusing as they are certainly indicating those people who are in power in the world are really stupid people and I find it a total mystery how they got into the position of power in the first place!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

