Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXXV

Posted: 15 August, 2015 in Journal, Life

I have been been quiet over the last few weeks as mostly as I said before I have been busy with my own small social network creation and I have not really felt like writing anything as I have been very quiet inside.

Though that is all likely to change as there has been a major change at work as the manager who was causing me major issues with my depression on a very fundamental level has been moved on to another store which has resulted in myself feeling much settled inside. It amazed me just how much devastating effect a personality clash can have on someone suffering depression especially when the other person involved really lacks a fundamental understanding of human nature.

So now I can settle at home enough to really start to rebuild my life without the constant and unneeded stress caused by work something which is really long overdue. It will be nice to finally not to have issues at work constantly blighting my life at home and move on for once.

Now I need to get my fingers out and catch up with old friends and get back to writing again as both are long overdue.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to Bubbles in the Quantum Static.

Leave a Reply

