Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXXIII

Posted: 26 July, 2015 in Journal, Life

Another period of being quiet inside myself which means I have not been very creative over the past week if anything been very sleepy and uninspired with my life in general. Though this may all change over the next few weeks as things at work change for the better at last some troublesome managers and supervisors are being moved on.

This should finally remove some major factors which have caused by depression to be aggravated over the past year. In so much I will be less stressed at work due to people’s actions some of which have been very selfish and self-centred to a point it has been detrimental to me and others there.

I should start to get time to think of other things rather than obsessive about things pointless things due to my depression being tweaked by people’s actions. Finally I may get around to just figuring out what type of new job I want and start to look for a long over due new job. Add to this I may finally get around to be settled enough to be creative again.

Most of all I might even be able to settle down finally and get on with my life again which will include catching up with some old friends I lost contact when I left Facebook. Somewhere I am never going to go back too as I do not like a company dictating to me about my privacy on line.

So once again I start an effort to restart my lifr again so wish me luck again!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

