Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXX

Posted: 12 July, 2015 in Journal, Life

It has been a traumatic few weeks for me all because of those people who put business before people regardless of the negative effect it has people. It all has made my constant fight with my depression more difficult than it should have been at a time I was almost starting to get things settled.

But in the end it was sorted out though I suspect the person who caused all the issues will attempt to make my life difficult which simply will not work other than it will land them in trouble and it will give me more ammunition to fight back against them. Sadly the person is question is not the most smartest person in the world if anything not the most mature of people I ever had the misfortune to work with.

As I said elsewhere the simple fact that I now stop being scared about life and people, I have far more mature view of the issue and now see it as yet another problem to cope with. It is a far more better place to be than some decades ago as whole situation would have been enough to push me into a deep depression.

So now my life marches on towards and unknown and better future which is still unknown.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

