People Used to Listen to Each Other!

Posted: 9 July, 2015 in Comment, Life

One of the most frustrating things to myself about modern life and society we have created is that people do not listen to each other any more or go through the motions then promptly forget it. All because people in my opinion have become very self centred to a point their worlds now only centres around them.

This for me is making my life difficult for me than it should be especially with people who insist on making my life more difficult by their behaviours and way they treat me especially in a disrespectful and inappropriate ways. I have keep repeating myself or complaining about the same thing to other who can do something as the people keep falling back into the same pattern of behaviour.

It strikes me that a lot of modern people seam incapable of changing their behaviours even if their behaviours effect those around them in a very negative way. They quickly fall back into these behaviours without thinking even after they have been told it is wrong.

This whole situation becomes even more difficult as these same people cannot take aboard the criticism or even mature enough to take it. I suspect it is the environment they brought up in which emphasised their individuality at the expense of everyone else around it rather than celebrating it as it used to be.

This is a very sad thing to say but in my opinion people really should really start to think of their behaviours and it’s effect on the people around them and society as a whole. These same people are very quick to comment about lack of a community around them and support they get from others. Frankly they should not be surprised about this as their behaviour creates the very situation they are complaining about.

But as always what I say here will fall on deaf ears as the people in question simply will not listen!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

