Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXIX

Posted: 9 July, 2015 in Journal

It has been a very eventful week at work al caused by those who focus on currently trivial matters to a point they are causing people a lot of stress and anxiety to a point it is also destroying the moral of the place I work. Moral has reached such a low people are seriously thinking of leaving as the whole situation is becoming untenuous for the large majority of people there.

Add to this certain person at work has ignored an agreement made between myself and the main manager all because they put the business before people to a point they will step on people and any agreements made. Basically they have shown a total disregard for other people even a basic respect for other people and in my opinion need to learn the lesson they cannot simply treat people that way!

Personally I am fed up of the person in question as they seam to lack a basic understanding of people and their feelings and they are ironically in a position which it is a must to function effectively. Add to this they openly lie to those above him and use people below them so they look good to the people above them regardless of the effect and damage they cause to people.

As always I am fighting against things in my life which insist on making my life more difficult most of which I have no control over though the current situation I certainly do have control over and I can fight to change it. This will be once few times I need to stand up and fight as if I let it slip it will do untold damage to my self confidence and my underlying depression worse.

Sadly work once again has intervened in my life in an unwanted due to people really not understanding the effect they can have on others and that there is more to life than work.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

