Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLXVIII

Posted: 3 July, 2015 in Journal, Life

Just has a quiet day off much needed after the last few days at work which were stressful not to the job itself but because of the unacceptable behaviour of people who claim to have management skills and can cope with stress. Ironically on both counts the people in question really cannot cope with especially as adults.

Other than that the day has been a good one during which I have managed to rest and wind down from the previous few days though as per usual I did not manage to get everything I wanted done though the more important chores have been done including food shopping. It was one of those days when ordinary if boring life was welcomed by myself.

Outside of work life has been quiet as I have not been in the most creative mood as the weather has been too hot which always makes me very lethargic plus the stress at work never helps as it distracts me even at home by not allowing me to relax to be creative.

Hopefully this will only be a temporary glitch and things get back to normal my end and I start to be creative again!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

