Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLX

Posted: 2 June, 2015 in Journal, Life

Currently it is definitely time in my life to start to change it’s direction slowly at first as I am going to force work to give me two evenings a week when I do not work so I can spend more and regular time with my partner and dogs. Also I can have a regular time to run a Role-Playing Game once I have found players in the local area.

This is a small start as I need to start to reduce the negative impact of my job on my life as it has started to make me so self centred again I have started to get far too obsessed with work and it issues to a point that I am taking my eye off my relationships and home life in general.

Recently I missed the fact it was my partners 40th birthday which was a wake up call I should really start to pay attention to my life outside work far more than I am doing currently before I lose everything to such stupid things like work!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

