Writing From The Heart!

Posted: 29 May, 2015 in Comment, Life, writing

I always write from the heart and when inspiration strikes me which always makes what I say in my journals very personal though it does also mean that my writing tends to be very rough and ready. It also means sometimes I tend to ramble and go in circles.

It is sometimes gets a little frustrating my end as I would like to be far more polished not helped by confidence issue caused by my years at school during which I was told both by my teachers and peers that I had no talent if anything stupid.

This has always effected me until recently when I started to write my journal and found that I am not really that bad at writing though very rough and ready. At some point I should do something to improve the way I write and express myself to write but as always it is difficult to motivate myself.

So until that time I will keep writing my journals which still helps with myself coping with my depression and I am actually starting to enjoy writing the journals themselves. Plus it all helps in so much the journal gives me practice writing and finding my own style.

So for the meanwhile I will continue to write from my heart.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

