Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLII

Posted: 13 May, 2015 in Journal, Life

Another quiet start to the day before I slowly go through a number of chores through the day which need to be done. Though currently I do not have as much energy or get up to go for some reason even with the fact I am not working at the moment.

But I suspect the fact that I am on holiday means I have relaxed far too much to a point all I want to do is sleep all the time. Though I suspect that my depression is playing up again mostly due to the fact the frustration of my life not seemingly going nowhere again or the change is not changing as fast as I would like it too.

One job I have to do this week is get started putting the feelers out for a new job even if it is a similar position to my current position as one thing has come out over the last few months is my current work place is a very poisonous place to work not helped by the people who work there who have got into some very bad habits indeed.

So as always it is fighting myself to get something done as it is not someone else’s problem that I cannot do anything currently but mine!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Leave a Reply

