Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDLI

Posted: 9 May, 2015 in Journal, Life

It is half way through my holiday and currently feels like work was a life time ago. It seams so far away even to a point it’s effects it is having on me have nearly gone. Just a shame currently my home life is far from perfect but as always I will get through it because I can.

Though the first week of the holiday has seen me being very sleepy even physically ill for no real reason other than I suspect the stress of the previous few months has finally caught me up big time. Hopefully the second week of my holiday I get better week hopefully actually getting some real rest and things done.

One thing that has come from this week is I need to get into a routine writing and a specific place to write especially now I have got around to putting a notice in the local Role-Playing Shop asking for players. After all the only way I can run a Role-Playing Game involves a lot of writing on my part to hide the fact that I am not that good at ad libbing though I suspect now I have more belief in myself I bet I will be better now.

Well in the background life slowly moves forward even if life seams to be currently making things very difficult for me.

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

