The Lighter Side of Life!

Posted: 6 May, 2015 in This Journal

This is a gentle reminder to the readers of this journal of mine that I also write/create another journal along side this one whose content is far less serious as this journal is meant to be more of a serious journal.

This journal called Patterns in the Static, whose link is given blow, is meant to be lighter journal which includes my favourite music, comedy sketches and clips which range from my favourite adverts to You Tube clips. It is meant to be an epileptic and sort of random depending on the mood I am in at the time.

This journal will also contain a lot of my own writing connected to my Role-Playing hobby which will include background, race and other ideas as they come to me. There are not the best pieces of my writing but give a very good idea of my creative processes and my imagination.

Patterns in the Static!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: I also have a small personal social network which is invitation only just follow the link to Luther’s Chosen Few.

Leave a Reply

