Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXLIX

Posted: 25 April, 2015 in Journal, Life

Currently I am annoyed with the fact that I am constantly tired after work which is indicated by the fact I am falling asleep or hour or so after arriving back home from work. All made worse by the fact that I am not overly stressed at work as certain people are not at work. I am going to have to keep an eye on this as it is a bit worrying as it could be indicator I am not well or something is stressing me in the background.

Other than that my creativity is still very slow at the moment only come in small bursts which are separated by creative deserts which always result in myself becoming very frustrated because of it. Though not helped at the moment by myself feeling I am trapped in a life I really do not want. This has the effect of myself feeling hopeless and useless which always kills off my creativity.

This has been exacerbated by the fact my depression has robbed me of my get up and go once again which always stops me actually changing my life even if I so desperately want too. Just got to love the constant fight with myself to change which currently I am losing!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

