Depression: The Constant War!

Posted: 21 April, 2015 in Comment, depression, Life

Last few weeks have not been best for me as I have been constantly fighting the darker side of my depression mostly which is normally suppressed by the anti-depressants. Sadly at the moment work is talking a lot out of me so I have not managed to go to the doctors yet to get the next set of anti-depressants.

But it has highlighted the constant war I have to fight with myself to stop the darker side of my depression taking over my life again. A war which I am currently finding very tiring indeed. But I suspect that I am not only depression suffer who has to fight this battle and find that the anti-depressants rather than getting rid of the war suppresses it for a while.

You might say I am a Soldier in the war against my depression which is a war I must always win!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

