Journal of a Lost Soul Part CDXLVII

Posted: 20 April, 2015 in Journal, Life

The last few days or so have not been the best few days with my mood close to breaking point with myself being angry constantly with a world I really have little control of currently. All made worse with myself feeling ill almost constantly to a point currently I am almost just walking through my life on automatic.

All this not helped by the fact that I am being constantly told I cannot do this or that, including not get angry with those people and things around me are really making my life more difficult than it needs to be. I am expected to take it from these people and things without feeling angry regardless that anger like love is a natural emotion we all feel at one time and other.

But as always I have to continue on regardless of the fact I really do not want to currently as it is getting too much effort to do so!

Please Note: If you are interested in a more personal scrapbook of mine just follow the link to Patterns in the Static!.

Please Note: If you are interested in my home page just follow the link to Experiment No. 3.

Please Note: If you are interested in my small social network just follow the link to On the Other Side!.

Leave a Reply

